New Zealand

HEAD OFFICE

PO Box 98943
Manukau AUCKLAND 2241

2 Narek Place
Manukau AUCKLAND 2104
P: 0800 765 935
F: 0800 846 737

CUSTOMER SERVICE & ENQUIRIES

P: 0800 765 935
F: 0800 846 737
E: sales@polyflor.co.nz

KIESEL PRODUCT MANAGER

Peter Holmes
M: 0274 328 220
E: peter.holmes@polyflor.co.nz



AUCKLAND REGION




Brenda McHugh
Commercial Sales Representative
M: 0274 327 968
E: brenda.mchugh@polyflor.co.nz


Mark Gillan
Commercial Sales Representative
M: 0274 322 287
E: mark.gillan@polyflor.co.nz


Jennifer Lewis
Commercial Sales Representative (LVT)
M: 0272 032 320
E: jennifer.lewis@polyflor.co.nz

Melissa McDowell
Domestic Sales Representative
M: 0274 922 305
E: melissa.mcdowell@polyflor.co.nz

Paul Duck
Domestic Sales Representative
M: 0274 808 734
E: paul.duck@polyflor.co.nz


WELLINGTON REGION



Ross Murray
Commercial Sales Representative
M: 0277 034 566
E: ross.murray@polyflor.co.nz

Michael Hooson
Domestic Sales Representative
M: 0274 922 304
E: michael.hooson@polyflor.co.nz


SOUTHERN REGION



Craig Anderson
Southern Region Sales Manager
M: 0274 327 978
E: craig.anderson@polyflor.co.nz

Tony Calder
Domestic Sales Representative
M: 0274 713 681
E: tony.calder@polyflor.co.nz