Australia

HEAD OFFICE

101 Prosperity Way,
Dandenong South VIC 3175
P: 1800 777 425
F: 03 9215 4444

CUSTOMER SERVICE
& ENQUIRIES

P: 1800 777 425
F: 03 9215 4444
E: sales@polyflor.com.au

NATIONAL DOMESTIC
SALES MANAGER

Craig Pockett
E: cpockett@polyflor.com.au

TECHNICAL
MANAGER

Andrew Ferguson
E: technical@polyflor.com.au




VIC/TAS STATE
SALES MANAGER

Adrian Conrick
M: 0404 817 284
E: aconrick@polyflor.com.au
101 Prosperity Way, Dandenong South VIC 3175

NSW/ACT STATE
SALES MANAGER

Mark Van Leerdam
M: 0404 817 280
E: mvanleerdam@polyflor.com.au
36-37 Hallstrom Place, Wetherill Park NSW 2164

QLD/NT STATE
SALES MANAGER

Grant Sheridan
M: 0404 817 281
E: gsheridan@polyflor.com.au
410A Bilsen Road, Geebung QLD 4034




WA
STATE SALES MANAGER

Mark Shenton
M: 0488 048 258
E: mshenton@polyflor.com.au
244 Welshpool Road, Welshpool WA 6106

SA STATE
SALES MANAGER

Levi Skliwa
M: 0406 316 571
E: lskliwa@polyflor.com.au
Unit 1 / 1-5 Delaine Avenue, Edwardstown SA 5039


KIESEL PRODUCT MANAGER

Gary Washbourne
M: 0488 665 100
E: gwashbourne@polyflor.com.au
36-37 Hallstrom Place, Wetherill Park NSW 2164